Jussi Adler-Olsen: Department Q Series: Disgrace, A Conspiracy of Faith, The Purity of Vengeance

David Anderson: Histories of the Hanged

Pieter Aspe: The Square of Revenge

Julie Bertagna: Exodus

Holly Black: Curseworkers series: White Cat, Red Glove, Black Heart

Ken Bruen: Merrick
Jack Taylor series: Purgatory

Tim Butcher: The Trigger: Hunting the Assassin Who Brought the World to War

Chelsea Cain: Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell series: The Night Season, Kill You Twice

Rebecca Cantrell: Hannah Vogel series: A Trace of Smoke

Jane Casey: Maeve Kerrigan series: The Burning

S. Cedric: Of Fever and Blood

James Church: The Corpse in the Koryo

Benjamin Constable: Three Lives of Tomomi Ishikawa

Arne Dahl: Intercrime Series: Misterioso, Bad Blood

Anders de la Motte: The Game series: Game, Buzz

Jennifer duBois: Cartwheel

Thomas Enger: Henning Juul series: Burned, Pierced

T. J. English: The Savage City, Whitey’s Payback

Lyndsay Faye: The Gods of Gotham

Paul French: Midnight in Peking: How the Murder of a Young Englishwoman Haunted the Last Days of Old China

Tana French: Dublin Murder Squad series: The Likeness; Faithful Place, Broken Harbor

Neil Gaiman: Sandman, Vol. 1: Preludes and Nocturnes

Sissel-Jo Gazan: The Dinosaur Feather

Elizabeth George: The Edge of Nowhere

Peter Godwin: The Fear: Robert Mugabe and the Martyrdom of Zimbabwe

Michael Grant: BZRK series: BZRK Reloaded
Gone series: Gone, Hunger

Mira Grant: Parasitology series: Parasite

Camilla Grebe and Åsa Träff: Siri Bergman series: A Kind of Peace, More Bitter Than Death

Gary Gusick: The Last Clinic

Anabel Hernandez: Narcoland

Scott J. Holliday: Stonefly

Anne Holt: Hanne Wilhelmsen series: Blessed Are Those Who Thirst, Death of the Demon

Ellen Hopkins: Crank series: Crank

Viktor Arnar Ingolffson: Daybreak

Adam Johnson: The Orphan Master’s Son

Lene Kaaberbøl and Agnete Friis: Nina Borg series: Invisible Murder

Mons Kallentoft: Malen Fors series: Midwinter Sacrifice

Lars Kepler: Joona Linna series: The Hypnotist

Laurie R. King: Harris Stuyvesant series: The Bones of Paris

Camilla Läckberg: Fjällbacka series: The Hidden Child

Jon Land: The Tenth Circle

Sarah B. Larson: Defy

Patrick Lee: The Runner

Leena Lehtolainen: Maria Kallio series: Her Enemy

Barry Lyga: I Hunt Killers

Ian R. MacLeod: The Light Ages

Henning Mankell: Linda Wallander series: Before the Frost

Liza Marklund: Annika Bentzon series: Vanished

Peter May: Lewis trilogy: The Blackhouse, The Lewis Man

Ben Macintyre: Double Cross: The True Story of the D-Day Spies

Val McDermid: Tony Hill and Carol Jordan series: Cross and Burn

Laura McHugh: The Weight of Blood

Jo Nesbø: Harry Hole series: The Bat, Cockroaches

Carol O’Connell: Kathy Mallory series: It Happens in the Dark

James Patterson: Jack & Jill

Jacques Pepin: The Origins of AIDS

Leif G.W. Persson: Another Time, Another Life

Peter Piot: No Time to Lose: A Life in Pursuit of Deadly Viruses

Kathy Reichs: Temperance Brennan series: Bones of the Lost

Anders Roslund & Börge Helström: Grens & Lundkvist series: Three Seconds, Cell 8, Box 21

Michelle Rowen: Countdown

Andrea Maria Schenkel: The Murder Farm

Samantha Shannon: The Bone Season

J. M. Sidorova: The Age of Ice

Karin Slaughter: Undone

Jason Stearns: Dancing in the Glory of Monsters

Amanda Sun: Ink

Vidar Sundstøl: A Land of Dreams

Lisa Unger: In The Blood

Nicole Upton: Two for Sorrow

Simone van der Vlugt: Safe As Houses

P. D. Viner: The Last Winter of Dani Lancing

Ted Whittemore: Quin’s Shanghai Circus

Blythe Woolston: Black Helicopters

Rick Yancey: The 5th Wave

Koethi Zan: The Never List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s